Clay Burtrum

Clay Burtrum

Federation Chair

Brad Hastings

Brad Hastings

Federation Vice Chair

NCBA Executive Committee - Federation Division  

Region I        Allan Robison, OH 
Region II       Don Terry, TN 
Region III      Al Lyman, IL 
Region IV     Jess Kane, OK 
Region V      Andy Kellom, MT 
Region VI     Mark Wintch, UT 
Region VII    Travis Maddock, ND

Beef Council Revenue Seats

Barb Downey, Kansas Beef Council 

Jim Ramm, Nebraska Beef Council 
Dan Gattis, Texas Beef Council 

Federation Members of the Beef Promotion Operating Committee (BPOC)

The Federation chair and vice chair always serve on the BPOC. The other eight Federation members are elected by the Federation’s Board of Directors. BPOC members serve one-year terms and are eligible to be nominated to run for subsequent terms. No member shall serve more than six consecutive terms. 

Clay Burtrum, OK, Federation Chair
Brad Hastings, TX, Federation Vice Chair
Katie Brenny, MN
Gary Deering, SD
Dan Hanrahan, IA
Chris Jeffcoat, PA
Stacy McClintock, KS
Brett Morris, OK
Clark Price, ND
Jeff Rudolph, NE

Advisory Leadership - Federation Advisory Council 

This committee consists of state beef council executive directors, who provide insight about state issues to Federation leadership: 

Chaley Harney, MT, Chair
Tammy Vaassen, WI, Vice Chair
Lauren Maehling, AZ, Past Chair
Ann Wittmann, WY
Nancy Jo Bateman, ND
Jim Handley, FL
Todd Inglee, CO
T.K. Kuwahara, ID
Mark Russell, MO
Dale Sandlin, GA