Officers of the National Cattlemen’s Beef Association (NCBA) are elected by fellow board members and serve as volunteers.

Mark Eisele

Mark Eisele

Buck Wehrbein

Buck Wehrbein


Gene Copenhaver

Vice President

Kim Brackett

Policy Division Chair 

Skye Krebs

Policy Division Vice Chair 

Dan Gattis

Federation Division Chair

Nancy Jackson

Federation Division Vice Chair 
Todd Wilkinson

Todd Wilkinson

Past President 
Brad Hastings

Brad Hastings


A Television Show by Cattlemen, for Cattlemen

NCBA's popular hour-long television show provides in-depth feature segments on the industry's top stories. Never miss an episode by tuning in to RFD-TV on Tuesdays at 8:30 p.m. eastern time!

 Watch the Latest Episode  

Cattlemen to Cattlemen Logo