Officers of the National Cattlemen’s Beef Association (NCBA) are elected by fellow board members and serve as volunteers.

Mark Eisele

Mark Eisele

Buck Wehrbein

Buck Wehrbein


Gene Copenhaver

Vice President

Kim Brackett

Policy Division Chair 

Skye Krebs

Policy Division Vice Chair 

Dan Gattis

Federation Division Chair

Nancy Jackson

Federation Division Vice Chair 
Todd Wilkinson

Todd Wilkinson

Past President 
Brad Hastings

Brad Hastings


"NCBA has always been...

...the leader for our industry. They represent the values of cattle ranchers in the country."

 Become a member 

brantley ivey